CST Staff
275 Old Tappan Road
Old Tappan, NJ 07675
201-664-7323 ext. 1201


Kids
Abbe Lewites - Supervisor
Child Study Team/Special Education/Pupil Support
lewitesa@nvnet.org 

LDT/C- Under Construction
lewitesa@nvnet.org

Jennifer Polizotto– Social Worker
polizottoj@nvnet.org

Jill Joroff – School Psychologist
joroffj@nvnet.org

Lauren Catellier – Speech/Language Specialist
 
Jenn Bara – Speech/Language Specialist
baraj@nvnet.org
 
Kristina Geraghty - Occupational Therapist
geraghtyk@nvnet.org

Stacey O'Keefe- Behaviorist
okeefes@nvnet.org 

Donna Flannery – Secretary
Flannery@nvnet.org