Custodial Staff

Custodial Staff
tools
Title Name Phone Number E-Mail Address
Maintenance - District (Day) Billy Oliver 201-664-1421 x 2805 Oliver@nvnet.org
Maintenance Assistant - Charles DeWolf (Day) Gene Smith 201-664-1475 x 2805 SmithG@nvnet.org
Custodian - T. Baldwin Demarest (Day) Ramon Pichardo 201-664-7176 x 2805 Pichardo@nvnet.org
Custodian - District (Night) Carlos Martinez 201-664-1421 x 2805 Martinez@nvnet.org
Building Manager/Head Custodian - District (Day) Willie Arboleda 201-664-1475 x 2805 Arboleda@nvnet.org

Custodian - District (Flex Shift) Guzman, Jose 201-664-1475 x 2805 GuzmanJ@nvnet.org
Custodian - District (Night) Horgan, Michael 201-664-7176 x 2805 HorganM@nvnet.org
Custodian - District (Flex Shift) Lucas, Christopher 201-664-1421 x 2805 LucasC@nvnet.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.