Charles DeWolf Middle School
Faculty and Staff Directory
 
This directory enables access to the CDW faculty at 201-664-1475
Name Grade/Subject E-Mail Address Mailbox Website
Applebaum, Sandra Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant (LDT-C) Applebaum@nvnet.org 1201 http://oldtappanschools.org/Applebaum
Ashton, Kimberly Grade 5 Language Arts AshtonK@nvnet.org 368 http://oldtappanschools.org/Ashton
Azzarone, Ellen Special Education Azzarone@nvnet.org 302 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Azzarone
Bambach, Maggie Math/Special Education BambachM@nvnet.org 313 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/BambachM
Bambach, Todd Grade 5 Social Studies/Grade 6 Math BambachT@nvnet.org 303 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/BambachT
Beckmann, Kerry Applied Technology/Computer Teacher Beckmann@nvnet.org 304 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Beckmann
Bohchalian, Sevana Social Worker Bohchalian@nvnet.org 1310 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Botterman
Capilli, Matthew Grade 7 Social Studies Capilli@nvnet.org 312 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Capilli
Clark, Jeff Grade 6 & 7 Math ClarkJ@nvnet.org 344 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/ClarkJ
DeSciora, Annette Grade 8 Language Arts DeSciora@nvnet.org 331 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/DeSciora
Donohue, Amy Grade 5/6 Science Donohue@nvnet.org 382 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Donohue
Falkoff, Jennifer Lang. Arts/Special Education (Leave Replacement) FalkoffJ@nvnet.org 338 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Falkoff
Ferebee, Diana Lang. Arts/Special Education Ferebee@nvnet.org 315 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Ferebee
Flannery, Donna Child Study Team Secretary Flannery@nvnet.org 1201 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/CST
Fusco, Linda School Psychologist Fusco@nvnet.org 1201 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Fusco
Gagliano, Stephen Grade 8 Science Gagliano@nvnet.org 320 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Gagliano
Gulko, Aaron Grade 5/6 Social Studies GulkoA@nvnet.org 330 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Gulko
Helsley, Camille Art Helsley@nvnet.org 319 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Helsley
Huster, Kristin Grade 6/8 Language Arts HusterK@nvnet.org 343 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Huster
Johnson, Daniel Grade 6 Science JohnsonDG@nvnet.org 311 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Johnson
Kenduck, Andrea Grade 7 Spanish Kenduck@nvnet.org 307 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Kenduck
Klimaszewski, Sue Media Clerk/Office Klimaszewski@nvnet.org
Lauriello, Jennifer Grade 5 Math LaurielloJ@nvnet.org 386 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/LaurielloJ
Lauriello, Sabatino Physical Education/Health Lauriello@nvnet.org 393 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/LaurielloS
Mazzei, Rose Special Education Mazzei@nvnet.org 397 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Mazzei
Next
 
 
CLOSE