• Old Tappan School District Child Study Team
    275 Old Tappan Road
    Old Tappan, NJ  07675
    201-664-7323 ext. 1201


    Kids Abbe Lewites - Supervisor
    Child Study Team/Special Education/Pupil Support
    lewitesa@nvnet.org
    telephone ext: 2412

    Sandra Applebaum – LDT/C
    applebaum@nvnet.org
    telephone ext: 1404

    Jennifer Polizotto – Social Worker
    polizottoj@nvnet.org
    telephone ext: 2507

    Jill Joroff – School Psychologist
    joroffj@nvnet.org
    telephone ext: 1413

    Lauren Catellier – Speech/Language Specialist
    catellierl@nvnet.org
    telephone ext: 3374
     
    Jenn Bara – Speech/Language Specialist
    baraj@nvnet.org
    telephone ext: 3403
     
    Kristina Geraghty - Occupational Therapist
    geraghtyk@nvnet.org
    telephone ext: 3314

    Donna Flannery – Secretary
    Flannery@nvnet.org
    telephone ext:  1201