• T. Baldwin Demarest Elementary School
    Faculty and Staff Directory
     teacher
    This directory enables access to the TBD faculty at 201-664-7176
    Name E-Mail Grade/Subject Mailbox Website
    Acheson, Kristen Acheson@nvnet.org Grade 4 3354 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Domain/217
    Allen, Denise Allend@nvnet.org Grade 1 3350 http://oldtappanschools.org/Allen
    Anzalone, Barbara anzalone@nvnet.org Aide - Grade 2
    Applebaum, Sandra Applebaum@nvnet.org Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant (LDT-C) 1201 http://oldtappanschools.org/Applebaum
    Bara, Jennifer Baraj@nvnet.org Speech P/T 3403
    Botterman, Susan Botterman@nvnet.org Grade 3 3362 http://oldtappanschools.org/Botterman
    Brown, Amy BrownA@nvnet.org Literacy Specialist 3358 http://oldtappanschools.org/Brown
    Bur, Brittany burb@nvnet.org Guidance Counselor 2508
    Catellier, Lauren CatellierL@nvnet.org Speech 3374 http://oldtappanschools.org/Cattelier
    Clark, Doris ClarkD@nvnet.org Art 3306 http://oldtappanschools.org/Clark
    Collucci, Allison collucci@nvnet.org Grade 2 3392 http://oldtappanschools.org/Collucci
    Connelly, Angela Connelly@nvnet.org Principal 1102 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Page/122
    Corbett, Tara Corbettt@nnet.org Kindergarten
    DeGregory, Sharyn DeGregory@nvnet.org Grade 4 3366 http://oldtappanschools.org/DeGregory
    Dockendorf, Kristen dockendorf@nvnet.org Grade 2 3378 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Domain/74
    Dunn, Allyson DunnAM@nvnet.org Grade 1 3372 http://oldtappanschools.org/Dunn
    Ferebee, Diana Ferebee@nvnet.org Special Education 3315 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Ferebee
    Flannery, Donna Flannery@nvnet.org CST Secretary 1201
    Fox, Joan Fox@nvnet.org School Secretary 1000 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Page/122
    Gambuti, Nancy Gambuti@nvnet.org Grade 3 3379 http://oldtappanschools.org/Gambuti
    Geraghty, Kristina GeraghtyK@nvnet.org Occupational Therapist 3314
    Goodman, Dorothy Goodman@nvnet.org Special Education 3396 http://oldtappanschools.org/Goodman
    Henry,Nicole Henry@nvnet.org Kindergarten 3376 http://oldtappanschools.org/Henry
    Janowski, Deb Janowski@nvnet.org Physical Education 3359 http://oldtappanschools.org/Janowski
    Joroff, Jill Joroffj@nvnet.org Psychologist P/T 1201