T. Baldwin Demarest Elementary School
Faculty and Staff Directory
 teacher
This directory enables access to the TBD faculty at 201-664-7176
Name Grade/Subject E-Mail Address Mailbox Website
Acheson, Kristen Grade 4 Acheson@nvnet.org 354 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Domain/217
Allen, Denise Grade 1 Allend@nvnet.org 350 http://oldtappanschools.org/Allen
Applebaum, Sandra Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant (LDT-C) Applebaum@nvnet.org 1201 http://oldtappanschools.org/Applebaum
Bohchalian, Sevana Social Worker Bohchalian@nvnet.org 1310 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/CST
Botterman, Susan Grade 3 Botterman@nvnet.org 362 http://oldtappanschools.org/Botterman
Brown, Amy Literacy Specialist BrownA@nvnet.org 358 http://oldtappanschools.org/Brown
Clark, Doris Art ClarkD@nvnet.org 306 http://oldtappanschools.org/Clark
Collucci, Allison Grade 2 collucci@nvnet.org 392 http://oldtappanschools.org/Collucci
Connelly, Angela Principal Connelly@nvnet.org 1102 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Page/122
DeGregory, Sharyn Grade 4 DeGregory@nvnet.org 366 http://oldtappanschools.org/DeGregory
Dockendorf, Kristen Grade 2 dockendorf@nvnet.org 378 http://oldtappanschools.org/Dockendorf
Dunn, Allyson Grade 1 DunnAM@nvnet.org 372 http://oldtappanschools.org/Dunn
Flannery, Donna Child Study Team Secretary Flannery@nvnet.org 1201 http://oldtappanschools.org/CST
Fox, Joan School Secretary Fox@nvnet.org 1000 https://www.oldtappanschools.org/Page/122
Fusco, Linda Psychologist Fusco@nvnet.org 1202 http://oldtappanschools.org/CST
Gambuti, Nancy Grade 3 Gambuti@nvnet.org 379 http://oldtappanschools.org/Gambuti
Goodman, Dorothy Special Education Goodman@nvnet.org 396 http://oldtappanschools.org/Goodman
Gordon, Patricia Special Education/Intervention Teacher GordonP@nvnet.org 370 http://oldtappanschools.org/Gordon
Henry,Nicole Kindergarten Henry@nvnet.org 376 http://oldtappanschools.org/Henry
Janowski, Deb Physical Education Janowski@nvnet.org 359 http://oldtappanschools.org/Janowski
Kaldrovics, Michele Grade 2 Kaldrovics@nvnet.org 367 http://oldtappanschools.org/Kaldrovics
Kuizema, Douglas Physical Ed Kuizema@nvnet.org 377 http://oldtappanschools.org/Kuizema
Lehmann, Janice Nurse Lehmann@nvnet.org 1104 http://oldtappanschools.org/Lehmann
Madera, Patricia Special Education Madera@nvnet.org 305 http://oldtappanschools.org/Madera
Maida, Angela Kindergarten maida@nvnet.org 351 http://oldtappanschools.org/Maida
Next
 
CLOSE