CST Staff

275 Old Tappan Road
Old Tappan, NJ 07675
201-664-7323 ext. 1201


Kids
Abbe Lewites - Supervisor
Child Study Team/Special Education/Pupil Support
lewitesa@nvnet.org 

Sandra Applebaum – LDT/C
applebaum@nvnet.org

Jennifer Polizotto – Social Worker
polizottoj@nvnet.org

Jill Joroff – School Psychologist
joroffj@nvnet.org

Lauren Catellier – Speech/Language Specialist
catellierl@nvnet.org
 
Jenn Bara – Speech/Language Specialist
baraj@nvnet.org
 
Kristina Geraghty - Occupational Therapist
geraghtyk@nvnet.org

Donna Flannery – Secretary
Flannery@nvnet.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.